[French Speaking Language]


ITIL is a standard in the organization of IT production services. Therefore Learneo offers to certify you

There are 3 levels of certification:

ITIL Foundation :

The basic level. This certification concerns people who want an overview of ITIL and elements of IT service management.

ITIL Practitioner :

The practitioner level. This certification concerns people who practice IT service management.

IT Service Manager :

The manager level. This certification covers the people that implement the process.


ITIL®/PRINCE2®/ PRINCE2 Agile® are registered trade marks of PEOPLECERT Limited, used under permission of PEOPLECERT Limited