[French Speaking Language]

Our partners

Cisco - Learning Specialized Partner

Cisco Systems is the worldwide leader in the field of networks, security and data center. Since Cisco designed the future of the internet, it has added value and opportunity for its customers, employees, investors and partners to become the worldwide leader in networking, transforming how people connect, communicate and collaborate

VMware

Digital transformation creates new opportunities but also risks in each business. VMware offers a new computer model with our architecture One Cloud, Any Application, Any Device (A Cloud, for all applications, from all your devices). By bringing together public clouds, private and managed in a single hybrid cloud, our customers can be more innovative, to offer their customers new mobile cloud applications and control risks.

EC-Council

EC-Council is a global leader in InfoSec Cyber Security certification programs like Certified Ethical Hacker and Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator

Fortinet

Fortinet delivers high-performance network security solutions that protect your network, users, and data from continually evolving threats. Our broad portfolio of top-rated solutions and centralized management enables security consolidation and delivers a simplified, end-to-end security infrastructure.

Training based on field experience

D & H Academy recruits onlyconsultants with recognized experience in the field. Thus we guarantee that our courses not only develop the knowledge, but they play an important role in the work on a key performance factor: competence.

Learneo

Learneo was founded in July 2004 and brings together partners with over 10 years experience in the business of networks and telecommunications.

Our mission is to develop your professional expertise and assist you in your career development in emerging technology areas such as: Networking, Security, IP Telephony, Computer Systems and Software Development, by offering training certifying technological world famous.

Fast Lane

Fast Lane is there for you around the world in 41 countries. More than 300 employees Fast Lane train and advise major companies in all industries, for larger Services Providers, for government agencies, the proposed all in 12 languages 

Pearson Vue - Authorized Test Center

Pearson Vue is the world leader in the passage of certifications based on computers

Nos Partenaire

[English Speaking Language]

Nos partenaires

Cisco - Learning Specialized Partner

Cisco System est le leader mondial dans le domaine des Réseaux, Sécurité, Datacenter. Depuis que Cisco a dessiné le futur de l’internet, il a ajouté de la valeur et l’opportunité pour ses clients, employés, investisseurs et ses partenaires de devenir le leader mondial des Réseaux en transformant comment les personnes se connectent, communiquent et collaborent

PECB

PECB certifie ses cours de formations selon la norme ISO/CEI 17065. PECB évalue non seulement la qualité du contenu de formation mais aussi celle des processus qui accompagnent ce cours de formation tels que les qualifications des développeurs de formations, la validité et l’efficacité de la méthodologie de la formation et le processus de mise à jour des supports de cours

Fortinet

Fortinet fournit des solutions de sécurité haute performance qui protègent votre réseau, vos utilisateurs et vos données contre des menaces en évolution permanente. Notre gamme étendue de solutions de sécurité et de plateformes de gestion centralisée permet de consolider la sécurité et de simplifier l'infrastructure de sécurité.

VMware

La transformation numérique est source de nouvelles opportunités mais aussi de risques dans chaque secteur d’activité. VMware offre un nouveau modèle informatique avec notre architecture One Cloud, Any Application, Any Device (Un Cloud, pour toutes vos applications, depuis tous vos terminaux). En réunissant les Clouds publics, gérés et privés en un seul Cloud hybride, nos clients peuvent innover davantage, proposer à leurs clients de nouvelles applications Cloud mobiles et contrôler les risques..

EC-Council

EC-Council est un leader mondial dans les programmes de certification InfoSec Cyber ​​Security comme Certified Ethical Hacker et Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator.

Linux

Linux​ est un système d'exploitation complet et libre, qui peut être utilisé en lieu et place de systèmes d'exploitation commercialisé. Il est accompagné de nombreux logiciels libres complémentaires, offrant un système complet aux utilisateurs

Des formations basées sur une expérience de terrain

D&H Academy ne recrute que des consultants avec une expérience de terrain reconnue. Ainsi nousgarantissons que nos formations ne développeront pas seulement les connaissances, mais qu’elles joueront un rôle important dans le travail sur un élément de performance clé: la compétence.

Fast Lane

Fast lane est présent pour vous à travers le monde, dans 41 pays. Plus de 300 collaborateurs Fast Lane forment et conseillent des compagnies majeures dans toutes les industries, pour les plus grands Services Providers, pour les agences gouvernementales, le tout proposé en 12 langues.

Learneo

Learneo a été fondée en Juillet 2004, et réunit des associés ayant plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans les métiers des réseaux et télécommunications.

Notre mission consiste à développer votre expertise professionnelle et vous assister dans l’évolution de votre carrière dans des domaines technologiques émergents tels que : les Réseaux, la Sécurité, la Téléphonie IP, les Systèmes Informatiques et le Développement de Logiciels, en vous proposant des formations technologiques certifiantes de renommée mondiale.

Pearson Vue - Authorized Test Center

Pearson Vue est le leader mondial pour la passage des certifications basés sur les ordinateurs

PeopleCert Limited

ITIL®/PRINCE2®/ PRINCE2 Agile® are registered trade marks of PEOPLECERT Limited, used under permission of PEOPLECERT Limited